2023 Achievement Award Winners

Congratulations to our
2023 Achievement Award Winners!

(Click on the links below to view the presentations)

NARI President’s Awards

Bestowed upon the individuals who have done the most to assist the president in reaching their goals. 

Chris Egner, MCR, CKBR, CRPM, UDCP, CCP presented awards to the following:

Elsie Iturralde, CAE
NARI National, Interim CEO

Tracy Wright, CAE, CNAP
NARI National, Senior Director of Member Engagement and Governance

Jay Watt
National Gypsum, Director of Marketing

Anthony Lopez
 NARI National, Director of Business Development

Kim DiMaggio 
NARI Madison, Executive Director

Chapter Community Service Award

Community Service Award

Presented for remodeling work provided on a charitable basis.


Chapter Excellence Award

Presented to a chapter for work that has impacted the chapter’s area in a positive manner, and has provided that chapter increased visibility within their community.

NARI Tampa Bay Chapter

Chapter President Award

The Chapter President Award is presented to a chapter president who has demonstrated outstanding leadership capability in the broad range of service to his or her chapter during his or her term of service.

Jessie Cannizzaro, CRPM, UDCP
NARI Milwaukee

Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement award recognizes accomplishments, awards, local community involvement, and NARI national involvement in both appointed and elected offices.

Allyn E. Harth, CR, CKBR
Founder and CEO Harth Builders

Dennis Gehman, MCR, MCKBR, CRPM, CLC
NARI Chai​rman of the Board, 2022-2023

Dennis Gehman has been a dedicated and loyal NARI member since 1992.  He has been a tireless servant in his community, church, local NARI chapter, and NARI on the National level. At the chapter he served in many roles, including as the Bucks Mont NARI President. He is a regular at local meetings and is counted on for his guidance.  His national service began in 2012 as a Chapter Delegate, and he continued to give his time to the work of national committees, the board of directors, and began serving as a national officer in 2018. His company has been honored with multiple CotY Awards, and he has earned NARI’s MCR, MCKBR, CRPM, and CLC designations, identifying his industry expertise and signifying his commitment to NARI.